Webinar on the Least leveraged component of IoT. The Edge!

 

Date: Thursday, June 30th, 2022
Time: 10:30 AM IST, 1:00 AM ET, 10:00 PM ET

 
     
Learn More
 

 

Webinar on HSR PRP & PTP for IEC 61850 Digital Substations

 

Date : Thursday, May 26th, 2022
Time : 2:30 PM IST, 5:00 PM SGT

 
     
Learn More
 

ITTIA logo

 

Webinar on ITTIA Secure Embedded Data Management Summit

 

Date : Thursday, April 28th, 2022
Time : 8:30 PM IST

 
     
Learn More
 

ACROME logo

 

Webinar on ACROME Solutions for Teaching & Research in Mechatronics, Robotics & Digital-Twins

 

Date : Tuesday, March 22nd, 2022
Time : 3.30 PM – 4.30 PM IST

 
     
Learn More