Embedded Systems Solutions
Home About Us Product/Services Support News Contact Us
Search
Contact Us
Bangalore
    Mr. G.V. Gurunatham
    Managing Director
    No 37,Embedded Home,
    36th Cross,
    Rajajinagar 2nd Block,
    Bangalore - 560010
    Tel # : 23521165
    E-Mail (Sales) : sales@embeddedindia.com
    E-Mail (Support) : support@embeddedindia.com
Hyderabad
    Mr. C.V.M. Sri Ram Murthy
    Asst. Manager
    Shop No. 14, "Global Enclave",
    Bhagyanagar Colony, Kukat pally,
    Hyderabad- 500 072.
    Phone # : 040-23063346
    Mobile # : 98480 49183 / 98486 55337 (Murthy)
    Fax # : 040-23063346
    E-Mail : hyderabad@embeddedindia.com
Chennai
    Mr. D. Kannan
    Regional Manager
    No.109 /59A , Ground Floor,
    IV Avenue, Ashok Nagar,
    Chennai - 600 083 Tamilnadu
    Phone # : 044-24715750
    Mobile # : 98410 53251
    E-Mail : chennai@embeddedindia.com
Pune
    Mr. R.K. Bhandari
    Vice President, Business Development
    Shriram Complex, 1126/1, Model Colony,
    Shivajinagar,
    PUNE - 411016
    Phone # : 020- 30462035/ 25663478
    Mobile # : 98102 60353
    Fax # : 020-25677202
    E-Mail : pune@embeddedindia.com
Delhi
    Mr. R.K. Bhandari
    Vice President, Business Development
    No. 705, 7th Floor, Laxmi Deep,
    District Center, Laxmi Nagar,
    Delhi - 110 092
    Phone # : 011-22549351
    Mobile # : 98102 60353
    E-Mail : delhi@embeddedindia.com
Back to Top
Copyright (c) 2004 Embedded Systems Solutions Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.
Downloads  |  Sitemap